A Season of Prayer for Peace in the Middle East
Native American
Previously Used Resources
Season of Prayer for Peace in the Middle East
Home arrow Buddhist arrow "A Season of Prayer for Peace in the Middle East" Signatures
"A Season of Prayer for Peace in the Middle East" Signatures PDF Print E-mail

Seyed Mohammad Ali Abtahi 
President, Institute for Interreligious Dialogue, Iran

Fr. Andy Andryshak 
Abbot, Community of St. Francis within The Anglican Catholic Church of the Americas

Nihad Awad

Council for American Islamic Relations

John Bass,
President, Northern California Interreligious Conference

Naeem Baig
Secretary General, Islamic Circle of North America

Michael Bernard Beckwith, D.D.
President of the Association for Global New Thought

Rev. John Boonstra
Washington Association of Churches

Rev. Margaret Bullit-Jonas
Grace Church, MA

Dr. Tarunjit Singh Butalia
World Sikh Council - American Region: Interfaith Committee

Bishop Minerva G. Carcaño
United Methodist Church, Phoenix, AZ

Rev. Paul Chaffee
Interfaith Center at the Presidio

Mohammad Elsanousi
Islamic Society of North America

Bishop Chris Epting
Deputy for Ecumenical and Interfaith Relations, The Episcopal Church

Rev. Dr. Robert A. Evans
Plowshares Institute   

Alice Frazer Evans
Plowshares Institute   

Rev. Robert Forsberg,
Secretary,  Northern California Interreligious Conference

The Rev. Dr. Diana C. Gibson
Council of Churches of Santa Clara County (CA) and Multifaith Voices for Peace and Justice (CA)

Anne H. Griffis
National Action/Global Concerns Chair, Church Women United

Rev. Dr. Gwynne Guibord
Consultant for Interfaith Relations, The Episcopal Church

The Rev. Cynthia Guthkelch
St. James' Episcopal Church, Dexter, MI

Sister Kathleen Hanley, CHM
St. Patrick's Co-Cathedral, Billings, Montana.

Rev. Bud Heckman
Religions for Peace-USA

Fr. Frisby Hendricks 
All Saints' Episcopal Church, Jensen Beach, FL

Bishop Kenneth W. Hicks (Retired)
United Methodist Church

Ms. Nancy D. Higgs
President of the Birmingham East District
United Methodist Women, North Alabama Conference

Rev. Olivia Holmes
Managing Consultant, International Association for Religious Freedom

Jeanette P. Holt
Associate Executive Director, Alliance of Baptists

Rev. H. James Hopkins
President, Alliance of Baptists   

Rev. Denise Hudspeth 
St. Margaret's Episcopal Church, Miami Lakes, Florida

Rev. Gwen Hurst-Anderson
United Church of Christ

Lynn Johnston 
President, Interfaith Council of Greater RIchmond (VA)

Rev. Kathryn J. Johnson
Methodist Federation for Social Action

Imam Ghayth Nur Kashif
Masjidush-Shura,Washington, DC

Dr. Khurshid Khan
President, Islamic Circle of North America

Dr. Michael Kinnamon
Chair, Justice and Advocacy Commission, National Council of Churches USA

Dr. Tony Kireopoulos
National Council of Churches USA – International Affairs and Peace

Rev. Dr. Ken Brooker Langston
Director, Disciples Justice Action Network
Coordinator, Disciples Center for Public Witness

Rev. Phil Lawson
Past President, Northern California Interreligious Conference

Rabbi Michael Lerner
Tikkun and the Network of Spiritual Progressives

Rev. N. J. L'Heureux, Jr.
Queens Federation of Churches

Rev Karen Lindquist
co-founder, co-minister, Interfaith Community Church, Seattle, WA

Dr. Jan Love
Chief Executive, Women's Division, United Methodist Church

Rev. Bill (J.W.) Matthews
The Dallas Peace Center, TX

The Rev. Nancy McCarthy
St. Mary's Episcopal Church, Deerfield Beach, FL

Mary Ellen McNish
General Secretary, American Friends Service Committee

George Millikan,
Treasurer, Northern California Interreligious Conference

Rev. Takahiro Miwa
Head Priest, Hiyoshi Shinto Shrine, Japan

Fr. Dwight D. Morgan
Holy Comforter Episcopal Church, Miami, Florida

Rev. Jim Nelson
United Methodist Pastor & Democratic Candidate for US Congress, GA-01

Stanley J. Noffsinger
General Secretary, Church of the Brethren General Board

Bishop William Oden
Ecumenical Officer, Council of Bishops
The United Methodist Church

Ken Pennings
Association of Welcoming and Affirming Baptists

Rev. Larry Pickens, Esq.,
General Secretary, General Commission on Christian Unity and Interreligious Concerns
The United Methodist Church.

Rev. Dr. Shanta Premawardhana
National Council of Churches USA – Interfaith Relations

Kristy Arnesen Pullen
Vice President, Alliance of Baptists

Shafi Refi
President, United Muslims of America

Rev. John Ewing Roberts
Alliance of Baptists

Rev. Jed Schenck
Federated Community Church
Flagstaff, AZ

Rev. Dr. Rick Schlosser
California Council of Churches and California Church

Bruce Schuman
The Interspirit Foundation, Santa Barbara, California

Rev. Dennis D. Sparks
Executive Director
West Virginia Council of Churches

Rev. Kathleen Stone
Chaplain, Church Center for the United Nations

Kuldip Singh

Rt. Rev. Alexei Smith
Ecumenical & Interreligious Officer
Archdiocese of Los Angeles

 Lawrence Swaim
 Executive Director, Interfaith Freedom Foundation, Fremont CA

Dr. Michael Reid Trice

Evangelical Lutheran Church in America

Ms. Priscilla D. Valmonte
President, OCDS Zamboanga Community, Philippines

Dr. Harold Vogelaar
Director, Center of Christian-Muslim Engagement for Peace and Justice
The Lutheran School of Theology at Chicago

Rev. Lynn Weaver
Center For Spiritual Growth, Pennsylvania, USA

Rev. Dr. Robert Welsh 
Ecumenical Officer, Christian Church (Disciples of Christ)

Rev. Dr. Charles R. White,
Retired Minister, Presbyterian Church (U.S.A.)

The Rev. Susan Wiltsey
Grace Epsicopal Church, St. George, UT

Jim Winkler   
United Methodist Church, General Board of Church and Society

To request to be added to this list of organizations, please click here and contact us.  

Next >